Grupos en España

Ourense

Grupo 24 Horas Ourense

00(34) 988269540   –   00(34) 672116571
C/ Jesús Soria nº 5 Bajo
info@aa24horas.com
www.aa24horas.com C.P. 32002
Javier G. Ourense

Coruña , A

Grupo 24 Horas Coruña

00(34) 981134791
C/ Oidor Gregorio Tovar 28 (Bajo)
coruna@aa24horas.com C.P. 15007
Timothy C. Coruña, A

Grupo 24 Horas Noroeste

00(34) 881 30 93 91 – 00(34) 663 86 89 72
C/ Pan de Soraluce 2 Bajo Izq.
noroeste@aa24horas.com C.P. 15007
Pablo L. Coruña, A

Grupo 24 Horas Ferrolterra

00(34) 981 94 50 82  –   00(34) 609 08 21 45
C/Cuntis N 49 Bajo
ferrolterra@aa24horas.com  C.P.15403.
Manuel G. Ferrol

Alicante

Grupo 24 Horas Elche

00(34) 966213053
C/ Rafael Sánchez Ceva, nº 4 Bajo
elche@aa24horas.com C.P. 03206
Ramiro M. Elche

Grupo 24 Horas Valle del Vinalopó

00(34) 965494074  –  00(34) 633820693
C/ San Bernardo nº 4, Barrio Vistahermosa
valledelvinalopo@aa24horas.com C.P.03680
Vicente P. Aspe

Madrid

Grupo 24 Horas Madrid

00(34) 910325605
C/ Teniente Muñoz Díaz nº 29, local 3
madrid@aa24horas.com C.P. 28038
Marta B. Madrid

Grupo 24 Horas Villa de Madrid

00(34) 910232616  –  00(34) 625277298
Calle San Emilio 64
villademadrid@aa24horas.com C.P. 28017
Pedro M. Madrid

Tarragona

Grupo 24 Horas Reus

00(34) 877063502
Carrer de Sant Roc Nº 7 Puerta
reus@aa24horas.com C.P. 43203
Ana Belén R. Tarragona

Islas Baleares

Grupo 24 Horas Ibiza

00(34) 971091063  –  (34) 672821731
Calle Burgos 13 – San Agustín (San José) – Cala de Bou 00
ibiza@aa24horas.com C.P. 07829
Marek A. Ibiza

Alava

Grupo 24 Horas Vitoria Gasteiz

00 (34) 945033206
Calle Burgos Nº 19 Bajo
vitoriagasteiz@aa24horas.com C.P. 01002
Javier P. Vitoria-Gasteiz

Murcia

Grupo 24 Horas Jumilla

00 (34) 694443982
Avenida de Murcia nº 10 Bajo
jumillas@aa24horas.com C.P. 30520
Francisco Luis S. Jumilla